Can You Keep A Secret? by Sophie Kinsella

This is one of those books that I had kicking around for a really long time. I think when I originally bought it I thought I’d read it on a trip or something but then that never happened. I bumped it higher onto my “to read” list this summer because of of the girls i went to Ecuador with told me all about how it was her favourite book and it sounded way better than I expected.

Basically this girl keeps changing careers and recently started working in marketing. She also hates flying, but she got lucky and got to fly business class when she was flying back to England from Scotland. Then there was really bad turbulence and she confesses every last secret to this handsome guy sitting next to her. And he turns out to be her uber boss….

It’s an easy read and I don’t think it’ll change any lives with its profound revelations, but it’s fun and it’s interesting. If you want a fun love story, check this one out 🙂

One thought on “Can You Keep A Secret? by Sophie Kinsella

  1. Pingback: 18 Books to Read If You Haven’t Already | Always Fire and Honey

Leave a Reply

